Customer Service 208-740-1EGG (1344) M-Th 9-5 & Fri 9-3 MT

IncuTherm Plus™ Hatch Monitor

Videos

IncuTherm Plus™ Hatch Monitor
$19.99
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I trust this monitor!
I just ordered my 4th monitor. I have 2 monitors in Little Giant incubators because I am incubating goose eggs in 1 and hatching them in the other. My daughter hatched out her first set of Silkie eggs (9 out of 9, hand turning) using a 3rd monitor in a 3rd incubator. We just bought a 4th Little Giant and so of course it needed its own temp/humidity monitor. All my monitors are accurate to each other within about 0.1 degree and the humidity measurement must be accurate because the only goose eggs I lose in the incubator are due to infertility. My original monitor has been running nonstop for 5 months while rotating eggs and it is still going strong.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Extremely happy in Texas / (Posted on 4/4/2016)
Different Readings
We have two of these now, one last year and one this year. The humidity is the same on both but they read 1 degree difference between the two of them side buy side!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Hollowridge / (Posted on 3/29/2016)
very good
great little unit. Cust. service is great to send info on this.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bantty / (Posted on 3/5/2015)
Accurate, love the probe
I love that it reads both temperature AND humidity, I love that it's accurate and reliable and I love that the probe fits inside the vent hole of my Hovabator! I recommend this product 100%.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Steve Boyd / (Posted on 5/8/2014)
Quite good
I bought two and they are very steady and fairly accurate. I determined that one read .5 degrees higher and 1% higher humidity that the other and 5 others I had to compare it to. But noting that, I found it to be accurate and not fluctuate. Battery didn't last long - maybe 2 weeks - so go get some extras to have on hand. Both of mine were already on and running when they arrived so guessing that is why the batteries didn't last.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by FamilyPendragon / (Posted on 9/21/2013)
Works great
As said works great. As usual for them, very fast shipping. Unfortunately battery was bad when I received it, but customer service was fast and fair.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rick / (Posted on 2/26/2013)
As close to accurate as can be.
I made an overkill on thermometers and Hygrometers to make sure that I was getting everything as close to right as possible, Finding the bulb style to be the most accurate. The Incu Therm Plus at least this one is spot on with my bulbs thermometer and humidity gauges. What makes this a plus is the memory, That is one thing a bulb cannot tell you. I just bought another one for my other incubator, Genesis 1588, Which was the best price right here at Incubator Warehouse.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Fisher's Farm and Feathered Friends / (Posted on 2/7/2013)
Wonderful!
This is a very accurate thermometer/hygrometer and it's very easy to use. I recommend one for each incubator and I wouldn't want to hatch without this tool!!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by justanotherhatcher / (Posted on 1/9/2013)
By far the best and most accurate I've ever used!
Perfect little set up. Got 2 of them and side by side get exactly the same readings. Excellent product!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by RDM / (Posted on 5/23/2012)
Excellent
This is a very good quilty & afordable thrometer & hydrometer
I had to have a second one for my oyher incubator
Value
Quality
Price
Review by 2010 rebel yell / (Posted on 2/25/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: IncuTherm Plus™ Hatch Monitor

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality