Customer Service 208-740-1EGG (1344) M-Th 9-5 & Fri 9-3 MT

Choose Standard Shipping to US Address and order by 1pm MST on Monday December 18 for GUARANTEED Christmas Delivery (Exludes Cabinets & Brooders)

HumidiKit™ - Auto Humidity System for Incubators

Videos

HumidiKit™ - Auto Humidity System for Incubators
$129.99
Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Customer Service even after several years.
I bought the humidifier in 2014 for my honeybee incubator.
I have to have a high humidity (72%) continuous which means the humidifier runs a lot in my cabinet style incubator.
Well it quit working.
I called Incubator warehouse and figured I'd have to buy a new one. BUT they informed me they would repair the unit I have or replace it. I sent them my humidifier and small payment and in 7 days I received my humidifier. They have saved me a bundle and I'm up and running again. I will definitely be doing business with them again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Capt44 / (Posted on 8/1/2017)
Love it!
Absolutely worth every penny! I wish I had bought this several hatches earlier.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Pamela / (Posted on 6/13/2017)
Great humidity controller
A+++ machine! And A++++service!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jason b from Pa / (Posted on 9/29/2016)
Foolproof way to control humidity !!
First time I used it 96% hatch rate awesome !!!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Blueroan1971 / (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Love it
I now have 3 of these. I first started with them on the hatchers (hovabators) I used after the eggs incubating in a cabinet incubator. I didn't think it was a big enough unit for the cabinet. After seeing online (FB) someone else using it on their cabinet incubator I was thrilled it worked on it too. Being high desert in winter however, makes it hard to keep enough water in the bottle! Went to a bigger bottle and that helps..need a 2 liter
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mare / (Posted on 3/6/2016)
Happy customer
I just did my 10 day weigh in to see how close I was to my expected weight loss of 6.19% and I was dead on at 6.19%. While I'm only half way through my first hatch with this humidifier I'm super happy with it.

I'm at high altitude in December with extremely low humidity. I've had horrible problems maintaining humidity in the past.

This was an emergency hatch after a pack of coyotes got into the coop and took 12 of my hens and the rooster.

So far at 10 days the humidifier has only used 1/2 a bottle of water.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Latergaters / (Posted on 12/20/2015)
Recommend
Use these in hovabators that I'm using as hatching units. Live in high desert and they work great for keeping a constant humidity. Plug in, set and forget..well except don't forget the water!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mary / (Posted on 12/20/2015)
It is GREAT!!!!!!!
It is GREAT!!!!!!! It has made life so much easier and stress free. Hatch rates have improved to almost 100%.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by AzgardFarmPoultry / (Posted on 10/22/2015)
Over all I recommend the product
The product is an excellent idea. I was greatly pleased not having to open my incubator at all during incubation. My yield at hatch was also greater than before using the product. I plan to order two more for two of my other incubators. I will add however, that after several days of using the product there was a malfunction with the gravity feeding mechanism. The product worked best if the liter bottle is kept over half full.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mo / (Posted on 3/20/2015)
Great way to control Humidity!
I built a cabinet style incubator for raising Honey Bee Queens.
I always had trouble keeping the Humidity at 72% using a reservoir system. It would not stay stable.
I purchased the HumidiKit and installed it easily.
I set the shut off at 72% and the turn on at 70.9% humidity.
It quickly climbs to 72% and stays in the 70.5 to 73% range continuously.
I have not lost a single Queen that emerged in this incubator since installing the HumidiKit.
Very good product.
I would recommend it to anyone serious about humidity control.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by capt44 / (Posted on 9/5/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HumidiKit™ - Auto Humidity System for Incubators

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price